Jade Catta-Preta

Jade Catta-Preta is a Brazilian born comic and actress working in Los Angeles, New York and Brazil. She performs all over the country both in English and Portuguese and you can see her regularly at all the clubs. Jade was recently announced as the new host of The Soup on E!, coming in early 2020. You can also catch her on Hulu’s Future Man, truTV’s Laff Mobb’s Laff Tracks, Those Who Can’t, Greatest Ever, Comedy Knockout and Pop’s The Joey Mac Project. Jade starred in MTV’s hit series Ladylike, was a series regular on ABC’s Manhattan Love Story and recurred on CBS’ Life in Pieces. Additionally, she was a cast member on MTV’s Girl Code, often appeared on Comedy Central’s @Midnight and regularly hosts on VH1. Other notable credits include recurring roles on Californication, MTV’s Punk’d and guest stars on Modern Family, The Jim Gaffigan Show, Angel from Hell, 2 Broke Girls and Sullivan & Son.

Contact

Management – Rick Dorfman (Authentic)


+718-422-0200
rick.dorfman@authenticm.com

Theatrical – Kent Ochse and Danielle Schoenberg


+310 274-6611 
kochse@gersh.com
DSchoenberg@gersh.com

Hosting – Laura McDonald and Bill Gersh


+310 274-6611 
LMcDonald@gersh.com 
WGersh@gersh.com

Comedy Bookings- Sean Stewart


+310 274-6611 
 sstewart@gersh.com 

Commercial – Hugh Leon (Coast to Coast)


+323 845 9200
hugh@ctctalent.com